- - - - -

Introducing Goliath

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 lindsar05

Posted 27 May 2013 - 08:12 PM

POPULAR

Hello,

Wanted to stop by and introduce Goliath and myself to everyone.  I'm very new to Maine Coons, but couldn't have fallen more in love!  In these pictures Goliath is about 8 months old, at that time he was around 14.0lbs.  He turned a year old on April 28th, 2013 and I can't believe I've already had him this long!  I don't have any current pictures of him but will fix that when I go home tonight!

Goliath is very vocal and it makes me laugh because I find myself having conversations with him.  He's always waiting at the door when I get home from work and greets me with a "meow", as if to say where have you been all day?  He is very much so the boss.  He loves to sit in the sink while I'm getting ready to work and always has to be in the same room.  His favorite toys are rubber balls, that he goes crazy for, but he's always getting them stuck under the couch.

I'm currently looking to get Goliath a 'partner in crime', and will keep you updated in my search!  Below are pictures of his favorite place to sit when I'm cooking, his first snow, and his favorite place to sit when I'm getting ready for work, the sink.  Enjoy!

Attached Thumbnails

• Goliath 2.JPG
  • Goliath 4.JPG
  • Goliath 5.JPG

#2 SunshineKitty

Posted 28 May 2013 - 04:32 AM

Welcome! I LOVE pictures so post as many as you can of your Goliath! :D

He is gorgeous! What a big boy!
Posted Image

#3 Max_1

Posted 28 May 2013 - 06:19 AM